Minnesota Secretary Of State - 1992 State Canvassing Board (Primary)
Skip to main content
Important Changes to Office Operations: COVID-19 Information

1992 Primary Election Results

1992 State Canvassing Board (Primary)

The State Canvassing Board certified the following official results report for the September 15, 1992 State Primary Election on September 29, 1992.

1992 State Canvassing Board Report

This State Canvassing Board consisted of:

  • Joan Anderson Growe, Secretary of State
  • John E. Simonett, Associate Justice, Minnesota Supreme Court
  • Rosalie E. Wahl, Associate Justice, Minnesota Supreme Court
  • Michael T. DeCourcy, Judge, Second Judicial District Court
  • Patrick W. Fitzgerald, Judge, Fourth Judicial District Court