Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State

Third Division: 316 N. Robert St., St. Paul 55101, (651)848-1100
Fourth Division: 300 S. 4th St., Minneapolis 55415, (612)664-5000
Fifth Division: 515 W. 1st St., Duluth 55802, (218)529-3500

Minnesota constitutes one judicial district divided into six divisions. The clerk maintains offices in the third, fourth, and fifth divisions. Correspondence related to cases in other divisions may be mailed to any of the divisional offices. Both full-time and part-time magistrates serve at large in Minnesota.

Chief Judge: James M. Rosenbaum, Minneapolis

Senior Judges:   

Donald D. Alsop, St. Paul  
David S. Doty, Minneapolis  
Richard H. Kyle, St. Paul   
Paul A. Magnuson, St. Paul  


Michael J. Davis, Minneapolis
Joan N. Ericksen, St. Paul
Donovan W. Frank, St. Paul
Ann D. Montgomery, Minneapolis
Patrick J. Schiltz, St. Paul
John R. Tunheim, St. Paul

Chief Magistrate Judge: Raymond L. Erickson, Duluth

Magistrate Judges:

Arthur J. Boylan, St. Paul
Jeanne J. Graham, St. Paul
Janie S. Mayeron, St. Paul
Franklin L. Noel, Minneapolis
Susan R. Nelson Richard, Minneapolis

Clerk of the District Court: Richard D. Sletten

Last updated: 10/8/2010 4:12:13 PM