Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State

B-28 and B-5 State Capitol, St. Paul 55155

  Phone  Fax E-mail
 Associated Press  

      Brian Bakst

 (651)222-4821 (651)222-2208 bbakst@ap.org

      Patrick Condon

 (651)222-4821 (651)222-2208 pcondon@ap.org
 ECM Publishers   
      Timothy Budig (651)224-8143 (651)224-8143 tim.budig@ecm-inc.com
 Forum Communications Company    
      Don Davis (651)290-0707 (651)290-2674 ddavis@forumcomm.com
      Mike Longaecker (651)290-0707 (651)290-2674 mlongaecker@forumcomm.com
      Scott Wente (651)290-0707 (651)290-2674 awente@forumcomm.com
 KARE-TV    
      John Croman (651)292-8988 (651)227-1488 jcroman@kare11.com
 KMSP-TV/FOX 9   
      Jeff Goldberg (651)228-1273 (952)942-0455 jeff.goldberg@foxtv.com
 KSTP-TV    
      Tom Hauser (651)642-4327 (651)225-1517 thauser@kstp.com
 Mesabi Daily News   
      Danielle Cabot (651)221-0114  cabot@mx3.com
 Minnesota News Network     
      Bill Werner (651)224-0355 (612)321-7222 bwerner@mnnradio.com
 Minnesota Public Radio   
      Tim Pugmire (651)291-1035 (651)227-5238 tpugmire@mpr.org
      Tom Scheck (651)290-1574 (651)290-1295 tscheck@mpr.org
 Pioneer Press    
      Dennis Lien (651)228-5588 (651)228-5528 dlien@pioneerpress.com
      Bill Salisbury (651)228-5538 (651)228-5528 bsalisbury@pioneerpress.com
      Rachel Stassen-Berger (651)228-5445 (651)228-5528 rstassen-berger@pioneerpress.com
 Radio K    
      Ron Miller (952)454-8823 (612)625-2112 mill2875@umn.edu
 Rochester Post-Bulletin   
      Matt Stolle (507)285-7415 (507)285-7712 mstolle@postbulletin.com
 St. Cloud Times   
      Lawrence Schumacher (651)224-4937 (651)846-5139 lschumacher@stcloudtimes.com
 Star Tribune   
      Mark Brunswick (651)222-1636 (651)222-0101 mbrunswick@startribune.com
      Conrad deFiebre  (651)222-1673 (651)222-0101 cdefiebre@startribune.com
      Pat Doyle (651)222-1210 (651)222-0101 pdoyle@startribune.com
      Norm Draper (612)673-4547 (612)673-4359 ndraper@startribune.com
      Patricia Lopez (651)222-1288 (651)222-0101 plopez@startribune.com
 Twin Cities Public Television Channels 2 & 17 
      Mary Lahammer (651)221-1937 (651)229-1282 mlahammer@tpt.org
 WCCO-AM Radio   
      Eric Eskola (651)222-7806 (651)290-0913 eeskola@aol.com
 WCCO-TV    
      Pat Kessler  (651)224-7051 (651)224-8072 pjkessler@wcco.cbs.com

Last updated: 6/1/2009 2:52:59 PM