Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State

Senator District 67
Mee Moua (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)

Home: 1010 Oak Bluff Cir., St. Paul 55119
Capitol: 120 State Capitol, St. Paul 55155

Committees: Judiciary, chair; Finance, Public Safety Budget Division; Finance, Transportation Budget and Policy Division; Taxes

Occupation: Attorney

Education: B.A., Brown University; J.D., University of Minnesota; M.P.Aff., Lyndon Baines Johnson School of Public Affairs, University of Texas

Elected: Special 2002, 2002, 2006

Representative District 67A
Tim Mahoney  (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)

Home: 1091 Hyacinth, St. Paul 55106
Capitol: 591 State Office Bldg., St. Paul 55155

Committees: Biosciences and Emerging Technologies, chair; Capital Investment Finance Division; Commerce and Labor; Finance; Higher Education and Workforce Development Policy and Finance Division; Rules and Legislative Administration

Occupation: Pipefitter

Education: Pipefitting, St. Paul Technical College

Elected: 1998, 2000, 2002, 2004, 2006

Representative District 67B
Sheldon Johnson (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)

Home: 2031 S. Howard St., St. Paul 55119
Capitol: 549 State Office Bldg., St. Paul 55155

Committees: Commerce and Labor; Energy Finance and Policy Division; Minnesota Heritage Finance Division; Public Safety and Civil Justice; Telecommunications Regulation/Infrastructure Division, chair

Occupation: Corrections

Education: B.A., social work, Bethel University; M.A., psychology, University of St. Thomas

Elected: 2000, 2002, 2004, 2006

Last updated: 6/1/2009 2:52:59 PM