Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State

Senator District 62
Patricia Torres Ray   (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)

Home: 2916 S. 43rd Ave., Minneapolis 55406
Capitol: 124 State Capitol, St. Paul 55155

Committees: Health, Housing, and Family Security, vice chair; Education; Finance, E-12 Education Budget Division; Finance, Environment, Energy, and Natural Resources Budget Division

Occupation: Consultant

Education: B.A., University of Minnesota; M.P.A., University of Minnesota

Elected: 2006

Representative District 62A
Jim Davnie (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)

Home: 2741 S. 39th Ave., Minneapolis 55406
Capitol: 545 State Office Bldg., St. Paul 55155

Committees: Commerce and Labor; E-12 Education;
K-12 Education Finance Division; Labor and Consumer Protection Division, chair; Taxes

Occupation: Educator

Education: B.S., psychology/social work, University of Minnesota; M.Ed., education, University of Minnesota

Elected: 2000, 2002, 2004, 2006

Representative District 62B
Jean Wagenius  (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)

Home: 4804 S. 11th Ave., Minneapolis 55417
Capitol: 449 State Office Bldg., St. Paul 55155

Committees: Capital Investment Finance Division; Energy Finance and Policy Division; Environment and Natural Resources; Environment and Natural Resources Finance Division, chair; Finance; Game, Fish, and Forestry Division

Occupation: Legislator

Education: B.A., George Washington University; J.D., William Mitchell College of Law

Elected: 1986, 1988, 1990, 1992, 1994, 1996, 1998, 2000, 2002, 2004, 2006

Last updated: 6/1/2009 2:52:59 PM