Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State

Senator District 15
Tarryl L. Clark (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)
Assistant Majority Leader

Home: 5 Woodhill Rd., St. Cloud 56301
Capitol: 208 State Capitol, St. Paul 55155

Committees: Rules and Administration, vice chair; Finance, E-12 Education Budget Division; Finance, Higher Education Budget and Policy Division

Occupation: Attorney, consultant

Education: B.A., Drake University; M.Ed., Arizona State University; J.D., William Mitchell College of Law

Elected: Special 2005, 2006

Representative District 15A
Steve Gottwalt  (Republican)

Home: 1753 Cottonwood Cir., St. Cloud 56303
Capitol: 231 State Office Bldg., St. Paul 55155

Committees: E-12 Education; Early Childhood Learning Finance Division; Health and Human Services; Health Care and Human Services Finance Division

Occupation: Business

Education: B.A., journalism and English, University of St. Thomas

Elected: 2006

Representative District 15B
Larry Haws   (Democratic-Farmer-Labor)

Home: 555 N. 5th Ave., St. Cloud 56303
Capitol: 473 State Office Bldg., St. Paul 55155

Committees: Biosciences and Emerging Technologies; Higher Education and Workforce Development Policy and Finance Division; Public Safety Finance Division; Veterans Affairs Division

Occupation: Retired

Education: B.S., mathematics and physical education, Minnesota State University, Mankato; B.E.S., recreation and biology, St. Cloud State University

Elected: Special 2005, 2006

Last updated: 6/1/2009 2:52:59 PM