Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State

Electronic Real Estate Recording Task Force Members

Below is a list of task force members who served through July 2007, which is when the permanent commission was created by the Legislature.

NAME

TITLE

EMAIL

Mark Ritchie, Chair

Secretary of State

secretary.state@state.mn.us

Dennis Fink, Co-Vice Chair

St. Louis County Commissioner

finkd@co.st-louis.mn.us

Fritz Knaak, Co-Vice Chair

Private Attorney

fknaak@klaw.us

Dennis Kron

Stearns County Deputy

denny.kron@co.stearns.mn.us

Jinnelle Weis

CB Burnet Title

jweis@cbburnet.com

Jeanine Barker

Lyon County Recorder

jeaninebarker@co.lyon.mn.us

Michael Cunniff

Hennepin County Recorder

Michael.cunniff@co.hennepin.mn.us

Timothy Anderson

Ag Star

Tander2@agstar.com

Eileen Roberts

William Mitchell Law School

eroberts@wmitchell.edu

Chuck Baggeroer

Private Consultant

fcb@mn.rr.com

Shirlee Heitz

Private Realtor

shirlheitz@aol.com

Teresa Bulver

US Bank

Teresa.bulger@usbank.com

Regina Brown

Wells Fargo Bank

Regina.brown@wellsfargo.com

Robert Horton

MN State Archivist

Robert.horton@mnhs.org

Larry Dalien

Anoka Director of Property

Larry.dalien@co.anoka.mn.us

Peter Lamb

North American Title Company

plamb@nat.org

Victoria Reinhardt

Ramsey County Commissioner

victoria.reinhardt@co.ramsey.mn.us

  

Former Members:

Name                  Years of Service
Geri Kane             2005 - 2006
Mary Kiffmeyer     2000 - 2006
Carol Leonard       2003 - 2007
Jan Parker            2005 - 2007

Last updated: 9/28/2009 12:03:59 PM