Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government

Minnesota Office of the Secretary of State

Electronic Real Estate Recording Task Force Members

Below is a list of task force members who served through July 2007, which is when the permanent commission was created by the Legislature.




Mark Ritchie, Chair

Secretary of State

Dennis Fink, Co-Vice Chair

St. Louis County Commissioner

Fritz Knaak, Co-Vice Chair

Private Attorney

Dennis Kron

Stearns County Deputy

Jinnelle Weis

CB Burnet Title

Jeanine Barker

Lyon County Recorder

Michael Cunniff

Hennepin County Recorder

Timothy Anderson

Ag Star

Eileen Roberts

William Mitchell Law School

Chuck Baggeroer

Private Consultant

Shirlee Heitz

Private Realtor

Teresa Bulver

US Bank

Regina Brown

Wells Fargo Bank

Robert Horton

MN State Archivist

Larry Dalien

Anoka Director of Property

Peter Lamb

North American Title Company

Victoria Reinhardt

Ramsey County Commissioner


Former Members:

Name                  Years of Service
Geri Kane             2005 - 2006
Mary Kiffmeyer     2000 - 2006
Carol Leonard       2003 - 2007
Jan Parker            2005 - 2007

Last updated: 9/28/2009 12:03:59 PM